Use our Kohler toilet reviews to find your next Kohler toilet by feature, budget, and quality. These pieces of information will help you to pick the suitable one for you. With this strength, you can save water as a single flush is enough. It also makes the physical structure of the tub less prone to deformed. It includes a left-hand polished chrome trip flush lever to operate the 1.28 gallons per flush (GPF) flush system. "I'm Paulk Webb, and I work as a writer for Saveourwaterrebates. They are sold at various stores like Home Depot, Wayfair, Walmart, eBay, and even Amazon. Please note that the 2 boxes might get to you at different times. It is available in white, almond, black, dune, thunder gray, cashmere, dune, ice gray, sandbar and biscuit. There are various types of flush systems available, and these primarily govern how the water is transferred from the mains to the bowl upon flushing. Check Price. This increases their chance of being delivered whole (without breaking) since its easier to pack them nicely. One way of conserving bathroom space is by choosing to buy a round toilet. There are two basic types of toilet design: one-piece and two-piece: Pete has been working in the trades since high school, where he first developed a passion for woodworking. Its total assembled depth is only 25.625 inches meaning it is going to save you valuable bathroom space. Theres no need to be conscious when you prefer to cover the toilet if theres a slow-close seat. While comfort height toilets are a favorite for most people, there are those who still prefer standard height toilets. Before we go any further, lets quickly get a basic feel for these toilets with a run-down of their main specs and features. In terms of functionality, the Kohler K-6669-0 Memoirs Stately Toilet is only a single-flush toilet. Let me guide you a bit! Kohler San Souci assembled dimensions are: If you need a beautiful, compact and round front Kohler toilet then the Kohler San Souci is what you need. Th