Duplicate a high-end product or never buy the same shade twice. Although I enjoy buying, testing and blogging about makeup, Im far from a cosmetics expert. Benefit's Sugarbomb is a beautiful light pink blush with a subtle shimmer that was born to live and brighten up my pale complexion. This is a great springtime color for a night out, particularly for my skin tone. My brows are somewhat sparse at the tail, so this is happening. It felt like there was not much colour pay-off at all. Benefit Cosmetics Sugarbomb : Face Blushes - Amazon.com To revisit this article, select My Account, thenView saved stories. While I went on my MAC lipstick dupe hunt, I decided to also try Milani Baked Blush in Dolce Pink. Today. For me, both products offered similar pigment, with Maybellines version offering added moisture. In terms of wear this lasts around 7 hours on my oily skin before signs of wear set in. Per the brand, the new version is supposed to have "bolder payoff" and a "rosy-pink" hue. We blijven nog even bij de Charlotte Tilbury makeup dupes, want ook op de populaire Charlotte TIlbury contour stick is een makeup gevonden. Im also not super impressed with NARS orgasm so orange on me. Benefit Sugarbomb (2020) Powder Blush (Mini) ($17.00 for 0.12 oz.) The difference is less drastic, but I still felt like the different in color and finish was significant enough that giving it a new name would have made more sense (to me, obviously). (Velvet eyeshadows, creaseless eyeshadow, and powders primarily CORALista and now Sugarbomb!). Do you really need it if you have Coralista? NIB + $1.95 shipping Benefit Dandelion Blush Full Size *authentic and brand new* 0.21 oz 6g Free shipping CORALista is great if you love coral shades. It is a permanent blush that retails for $17.00 and contains 0.12 oz. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for benefit sugarbomb Blush mini Travel Size 0.12oz at the best online prices at eBay! that is so pretty!!! Apr 30, 2014 - Hard Candy B